God masses is the word of God. God only have light in him: God doesn’t go around planting evil in people life, because he doesn’t have no darkness at all.. If you say you love God, If you say. I read my bible, I help people, but still liveing a sinful lifestyle; you’re calling yourself a lie, the truth is not in you. “But, if we walk in the light, as he is in the light we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his son cleanseth us from all sin”. Most people think is to hard, if God say we can walk as like Jesus. Then you! You just have to allow God, to fully come in: not haft way, but all the way in your life. You cannot  say, “well I want to live for God, but I don’t want to give-up my boyfriend, I don’t want to give-up the club, I don’t want to give-up my drinking and smoking”. Well to be honest, God want fully come in your life; because God cannot live in sin. God doesn’t go around giving  people deals… ” WELL IF YOU GET SAVE AND BE FULL WITH THE HOLY GHOST, I WILL BLESS YOU HAVE MY GIFT; YOU CAN STILL DO ANYTHING YOU WANT.” NO. You will have to lay all your sin and give-up everything that’s not like God.

If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness ( 1Jonh 5-9)
It doesn’t say take advantage and mystery God word…. Thinking… “well I can still fornicate, God just going to forgive me.” No. You have to have a change of heart and mind, to be welling to give-up fornication; by having a humbly heart before God.

Sarah Coulter

Website: 247blessing.wordpress.com

Instagram: lilyofthevalley

Email: unstoppablelife247@gmail.com

Bless you!
PS: This also, will be on my website.
Thank you.


