Purpose: the reason why something is done or used : the aim or intention of something
: the feeling of being determined to do or achieve something.

What is keeping you, from growing?

     ¤ Is it the idea, on what others inquire you to do?
     ¤ Low-Confused
     ¤ Double midded

How can you garb your purpose?

     ☆ Knowing your identity.
     ☆ knowing who you are.
     ☆ Understanding, why God created you to be on this earth.

story of my life before I came, a follower of Jesus Christ.

I remember that my identity purpose was on what people say of me, I allowed myself to believe and foolishness and allow others choose my life on what I should do. I didn’t understand what love look like, I followed what other was doing, I had low self-esteem, I believe in lies by making it the truth, I allow people to treat me wrong because I didn’t understand my valuable. Also, on top of all that. I was physical, mentally and emotional abuse in my own family home. I wanted to kill myself as a young age, I was actually getting in trouble in Elementary School, by bullying every person that I “think that didn’t like me” even teachers. Why this behavior want on ? Because, I didn’t know who I was by believe in lies.
When a person is raised up in abuse home, that would think that’s all it is in life. But when I decided to follow Jesus Christ in (2010) He give me a new purpose, that will never fade away through God.

purpose in Christ

    ☆ God give us a future and hope. Jeremian 29:11
    ☆ Planning the will of God, he will order our steps. Proverbs 16:9
    ☆ Work together. Romans 8:28
    ☆ Bear fruit. John 15:16
    ☆ Make disciples. Matthew 28:19
    ☆ Keeping Commandment. Ecclesiastical 12:13
    ☆ Glorify God. 1 Corinthians 6:19-20
    ☆ Interests of other. Philadelphia 2:1-4

image

image

image

