God-given power in our sleep as well, not just when your are up.

In order to rebuke evil spirits in your sleep, you would have to build a relationship with God, and making user whom you are clean from Sin as well.
Luke 10:19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy; and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

Tuesday night I was getting an attack in my dream to fall, into sexual sin. I literally here clearly that a daemon spoke very close to my ear, saying. “Go ahead you know you want. It’s okay.” I also heard my voice saying NO, NOT RIGHT. NO. NO… But the further I getting give heed and the longer I Keep rejected. The more this daemon got mad, by putting heavy temptation on me… all of a sudden, I said I REBUKE YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS. Then it left immediately!

I think when anyone is being tempted. The Holy Spirit is speaking highly, about that person toward the devil.
Job 1:8 And the Lord said unto Satan, Hast thou considered my servant Job, that there is none like him in the earth, a perfect and an upright man, one that feareth God.

If you know the story about Job. Satan took everything from him, but Job didn’t give up on God. He was a very man who fear God, he believes in God and had faith in him in every situation.

Revelation 12:11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and the loved not their lives unto the death.

Whatever you are going through right now, don’t allow yourselves to fall into Santan trap by taking heed on what it is said to you. God wants the best in your life because other is searching after the truth as well.

Pray that you are blessed, in Jesus name147H

