IMG_20150708_222810[1] 

 How to tell if a child needs attention?

Making outburst noises and sounds.
Making accident on purpose, to get attention from Mother or Father.
  Consulate getting in trouble at school, and in the home.
founding ways to pick with siblings.

Why? Children tend to do things on purpose, to have. He or She says something to them, they aren’t getting any attention from the parent.

This can lead to:

Low self-esteem.
Lack of confidence.
Unworthy to be loved.
Seek for improvement from other.
Not good enough.
  Make excuses.
Does feel pretty.

A STORY
Even though my parents were married, they were also struggling with pass attention as well, my father was very shtick in the home, but he had a very hard time expression love for me. My mother was very good taking care of all of her children, but she was missing a big role as a mother. By giving attention, love, support, confident, caring and being present. There it’s no perfect mother because we all have flaws and issues, but when you allow God to be the head of the issue, He began to show you things that you have never seen in yourself and telling you what you are doing wrong; and how to approach the issue.

John 5:44
How can you believe, who receive honor from one another, and do not seek the honor that comes from the only God?

Many people run to books, not saying it’s wrong, but if you are reading books on how to get a perfect husband or wife, confident, love, better parents, addiction, suicidal, relationship. YOUR SEEKING THE WRONG THING….

  For anyone to be free from:
Lack confidence.
No love.
Addiction.
Suicidal
Bad relationship.

It would have to be through God!

Back then, I believe lies, on what people say of me.
“never going to be anything”
“you’re too slow”
“retarded”
“ugly”
“your child retarded”
and be heavily abused.
I can go on…….. But GOD!
(2 Corinthians 5:17) Therefore, if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

Now, I am running my own website, a process of being a designer, create business cards, helping single parents and a youth leader, Ones a year I visit (Kids Across America Urban Sport Camp) and more…
This is not to brag on what I do, but to tell you to look what God can do. Never tell yourself you are worth nothing because God has you here on this earth for a purpose to change someone’s life. Without God, I am nothing; His is the only one that holds my heart together, and I’m honored to be a follower of Jesus Christ and by helping other people; because the sword of God is not to keep for ourselves, instead to help others on what God given us.

Bless day!

