•                                                  >WHICH WAY SHOULD I GO

The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears, and delivers them out of all their troubles. The Lord is near to those who have a broken heart and save such as have a contrite spirit. Many are the afflictions for the righteous, but the Lord delivers him out of them all. He guards all his bones; Not one of them is broken. Evil shall slay the  wicked, And those who hate righteous shall be condemned.

The Lord redeems the soul of His servants, And cone of those who trust in him shall be condemned (Psalm 34:17-22)

Lord, I am crying out to you Lord; I need your help to save me from my worry doing. Then God runs to you. God was not walking he running. He heard all the way up to heaven. and delivers them out of all their troubles”. God is so generous to save us from our sin, by having the heart to be delivered. (verse 18) ”The Lord is near to those who have a transgressed heart and save such as have a regretful spirit”. I had a repentant spirit and also, God was near to me when I had a broken heart. I was so angry. I was disappointed in myself, I was so hurtful; I was bitter. I feel like I was a mistake, and lonely without no love in my heart. However, God, But God, But God, was near to me the hold time throughout my life. I could have been dying, But God said I have something for you, But God said you are going to be my disciple, But God said. I have a future for your life. The devils may have his hand on you, but you are coming out in the name of Jesus.

(Verse 19) Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the Lord delivers them out of them all”. You may have a girlfriend or boyfriend who’s abuse you every night, and calling out your name. You may have depression by feeling like. You are the only person on this earth. However, the Lord delivers you out  of them all. Suicide is the Devil… you are in the middle of your life getting really to blow your brains out, or maybe you have been cutting up your wrist with a knife because you’re thinking in your mind you’re pretty. Alternatively, you could be the one that is allowing men to walk all over because you do not understand how valuable you are. God can deliver you; you just have to call out his name with a humble heart.

Cast your burden on the Lord, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved. (Psalm 55:22)

Sarah Coulter

Suicide Survivor, Through Jesus Christ.

