IMG_20150813_211637[1]

Proverbs 13:20
He who walks with wise men will be wise, But the companion of fools will be destroyed.

The definition of companion: bad companions can lead a youth astray: associate, friend, comrade, crony, chum, pal, buddy, mate,
* a person who shares the experiences of another, especially when these are unpleasant or unwelcome.
* a person long-term sexual partner outside marriage.
KNOWING THE DIFFERENT

A companion can mean in so may different ways, but in this case, a companion is a sin by not having ownership to another person. The relationship can either rob you from your foot; however, before I became a follower in Jesus Christ, I always was looking a relationship in a foolish way by having it the opposite way. Example: when someone tried to give me advice of my wrong-doing to help me, I thought he or she were just being angry over me. Even so, when I was out with friends, doing worry I assume it was good. Why is that? Because my flash had my mind twisted on, what was foolish and what was wise? In God words “he who walk with wise men, will be wise but the companion of fools will be destroyed. If you read Isaiah 5:20 Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil; Who put darkness for light, and light for darkness for light, and light for darkness; who put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

If you go back to my small story with understanding and read Isaiah 5:20, you will see that I was living a life calling evil good, and good evil. I allowed my own flesh and the devil, to believe that evil was good without even realizing it. I reject wise and accepting evil I was so confused about knowing what God was really is, and was, and now.

1 John 3:18 My little children, let us not love in word or in tongue, but in deed and in truth.

In this generation now of life, you assume material things, sex, words, feeling, touch, and being with a group of friends is love. It’s not! You tell me? How in the world can anyone love by that… That called pleasure and lust, you have to know the distinctive from love and lust, you have to know the unlike from relationship and pleasure.

1 Corinthians 13:2-9 And though I have the gift of prophecy and understand all mysteries and all knowledge. and though I have not love, I am nothing. And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned but have not love, it profits me nothing. Love suffes long and is kind; love does not envy, love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does not seek its own is not provoked, thinks not evil; does not rejoice in iniquity, but reioices in the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. love never fails. But whether there are prophecies. They will fail; whether there are tongues, they will cease; whether there is knowledge, it will vanish away.

What a big nugget on knowing the different. Know matter what you do and say, but not love its anything to God. You can have faith, move mountains, feed the poor, attend church, whatever you can think of.

LIVING ON THE EDGE, BY HAVING SECRET SIN

But I say to you that whoever looks at a woman to lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart. (Matthew 5:28

Having a secret sin will make you assume that it’s okay, that’s how the devil tricks us to make to make sin like a pat on the back.

Lord, I pray over every single person, that he or she begins to have a better relationship with you, God. Lord, search their body, heart, mind, soul, will, and emotion. Pary that you will not longer live that old life of yours. That God being to move in your in the Blood of Jesus.

