Sensuality

The definition of sensuality
The enjoyment, expression, or pursuit of physical, especially sexual pleasure. Saint Paul reprover us for having sensual thoughts. He has a sensual appreciation of fine wine: erotic, carnal, lustful, lewd, alienation, lecherous, sex; lustful, fleshy, voluptuous, pleasure-seeking, pleasure-loving hedonistic.

Matthew 21:28-32
But what think ye? A certain man had two sons; and he came to the first, and said, Son, go work to day in my vineyard. He answered and said, I will not: but afterward, he repented, and said likewise. And he answered and said, I go, sir: and went not. Whether of the twain did the will of his father? They say unto him, The first. Jesus saith unto them, Verily I say untoyou, That the publcans and the harlots go into the kingdom of God before you. For John came unto you in the way of righteousness, and ye believed him not: but the publicans and the harlots believed him: and ye, when ye had seen it, repented not afterward, that ye might believe him.

The first Son disobeyed his father, but he had realized he was in the wrong-doing so he repentance and wanted back to what he was told. However, the second Son did not keep his words. He told his father in this face “I go,” but he disobeyed and did not repent. In (21:31) “whether of them, twain did the will of this father? They say unto him, The first.” We are going to stop right there, just for a mine. Have you ever to disobey God? Can you keep it real, for just a second? I know I had. Let me tell you! Being disobeyed is not a good feeling. I am still clearing, but every day I become okay, too good, too good, to awesome, too awesome, to greater When we don’t realize mistake we, being to point fingers, the intent of figuring out what went wrong. Let me go back for a mine! Can I? Thank you. At the beginning of this process, I made things clear to let you guys know that I am not here to sweet talk or to pet you on the head; how’re if you feel offended are all in your feels, I’m sorry. Just being obedient, by the holy spirit not by men. Okay, back to the point. You probably remember when you were a child and your parents always tell you,” STOP BEING HARD headed” or ”WHY ARE YOU KEEP DISOBEY ME”? I hope I’m not stepping on your toes to hard? Okay, let’s keep on going! Have you ever stopped and realized what yourself, what I’m doing worry? Instead of, pointing a finger at your child all the time. Have you ever stopped and ask God what are you doing worry? COME ON NOW! I’m a parent myself. I have an 11-year-old girl; I realize the additionally you obey God the further child will obey you. The longer you’re quick to repent, the longer your child will be open. The more you listen to God, the more your will love you. Do you understand the point? I know we are spending so much time in this one Bible verse, but I believe adults disobey as well not just the children.37H

