-WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT OVERCOMING LUST-
(Matthew4:1)
Then Jesus was Les up by the spirit into the wilderness to be tempted by the devil.
Even Satan himself tries to tempt Jesus. With that being said. Satan doesn’t care about you or who you are; he will still try his best to go after you, all he wanted is for you to go to hell that’s his number key to do on this earth; It is to grab my sold he can.

In 2010, February the 5th. I got to save at HillTOP campus church, in Peoria, Ill. The next day to me feels, like the darkness of this world was against me. When I was in sin, I enjoyed doing of the world, but when I surrender my life to God. I was no long against God; I hope this makes sense to you. (Proverbs8:36) But he that signet against me wrong his own soul: all they that hate me love death. (Roman8:28) And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.

In that moment of vows with God, I give him my promise ring of my heart by not having any more sexual partners. Until this day, I kept my words. Five years, and eight mouths Now of being free from sexual partners. As someone once said, “We cannot stop the birds flying overhead, but we don’t have to let them make a nest in our hair.” When temptation beckons, we need to remember that we are not helpless. (Genesis39:11-12) But it happened out this time, when Joseph went to the house, to do work, and none of the men of the house was inside, that she caught him by his garment, saying, “Lie with me.” But he left his garment in her hand and fled and ran outside.
Sin have no power, but if we don’t be careful and being of where, It can eat you alive without any notice.

“Making provision for the flesh.” It is like hooking ourselves to a fishing hook, by feeding our own sinful flesh. When we allow sin to creep to the door, you already give the devil the ruler over your body and your soul. God tells us to flee from sin, but we allow our flesh to make it feel and look good; that how the devil workers by getting our mind twisted and confuse,(2 Timothy2:22) Flee also youthful lusts; however, pursue righteousness, faith, love, peace with those who call on the Lord out of a pure heart.
Lord, you are our King, that’s free for us from sin; nobody on this earth can’t do what you can do. Lord helped us to have a humble heart and not being bound up in sin. Lord helps us to honor you, all the day of our life, and that we allow you to search our heart each and very day Lord. Give us your love, not the world love, in the name of Jesus. AMEN

