Truly the singns of an apostle were acomplished among you with all perseverance, singns and wonders and mighty deeds (2 Corinthians 12:2)
Define of lasciviousness
1. Inclined to lustfulness, wanton; lewd: a lascivious, girl-chasing old man.
2. Arousing sexual interest or expressive of lust or lewdness: a lascivious gesture.
The point
(of a person, manner, or gesture) feeling or revealing an overt and often offensive sexual desire. Destined of perseverance
Steadfastness in doing something despite difficulty or delay in achieving.
(Jude) for certain men have crept inunnoticed, who long ago were maked out for this condmnation, ungodly men, who turn the grace of our God into lewclness and deny the only God and our Lord Jesus Christ. 1:4

The flesh is the most disgusting thing. Your flesh cannot live alive, without a Hume body. When you have no control over your own flesh, we walk in adultery, fornices, which, idolatry, source, Harold, jealousies, and much more. Allowing your flesh ruled your life, is like having no self-control by being addicted to sin.
(Galatians 5:19) Now the works of the flesh are evident, which are: adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lawdness, idolatry, sorcery, hatred, contentions, jealousies, outbursts of wrath, selfish ambitions, dissensions, heresies,
The new man
I was once living throughout this world my heart was always longing for futile vessels, that can only be merely and fulfill through the flesh. The way I satisfied my futile vessels, that I allowed my flesh to be the head of my life just like (Galatian 5:19) and not knowing my purpose and identity. I would run to the “so call love” by being with different bloke that was no good in my life, although my parent was in a marriage relationship but didn’t comprehend on how to love their children, I called it a generation cycle. (2010) My soul was snatched out of hell! How? By surrendering and sacrifice mine sin toward God. I tell you, in that year I made a wise design live for Jesus Christ. Living in sin is like walking on a dry desert with temporary satisfaction, that was only pleasing Satan.

(Ephesians 4:19-24) Who, being past feeling, have given themselves over to lewdness, to work all uncleanness with greediness but you have not so learned Christ, if indeed you have heard him and have been taught by him, as the truth is in Jesus that you putt off, concerning your former conduct, the old man which grows corruptaccording to the deceitful lusts and be renewed in the spirit of your mind, and that you put on the new man which was created according to God, in true righteousness and holiness.

Ann Coulter.IMG_20150708_222810[1]

